Go To Search
Depicted are historical figures from New Braunfels' past.
City Holidays
2013 Holidays
Comal County Fair Day (Excluding Uniform Fire Department Personnel) Friday September 27, 2013
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 28, 2013
Day After Thanksgiving Friday November 29, 2013
Christmas Eve Tuesday December 24, 2013
Christmas Wednesday December 25, 2013

2014 Holidays
New Year's Day Wednesday January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 20, 2014
Presidents' Day Monday February 17, 2014
NB Founders' Day Friday April 18, 2014
Memorial Day Monday May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday July 4, 2014
Labor Day Monday September 1, 2014
September 11 Remembrance Day (Firefighters Only) Thursday September 11, 2014
Comal County Fair Day (Excluding Uniform Fire Department Personnel) Friday September 26, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 27, 2014
Day After Thanksgiving Friday November 28, 2014
Christmas Eve Wednesday December 24, 2014
Christmas Thursday December 25, 2014